Blue Gradient

Varsity Schedule 2015

Date Time Location Opponent

3/30/2015 Mon 4:30 PM Home University of Liggett

3/31/2015 Tue ??? Away Brohter Rice

4/01/2015 Wed 4:00 PM Away Cousino

4/14/2015 Tue 4:00 PM Home Chippewa Valley

4/15/2015 Wed 4:00 PM Away Chippewa Valley

4/16/2015 Thu 4:00 PM Home Chippewa Valley

4/17/2015 Fri 4:00 PM Home Romeo

4/18/2015 Sat 11:00 AM Away Stoney Creek (DH)

4/20/2015 Mon 4:00 PM Away Eisenhower

4/22/2015 Wed 4:00 PM Home Eisenhower

4/23/2015 Thu 4:00 PM Away Eisenhower

4/24/2015 Fri 4:00 PM Home De LaSalle

4/25/2015 Sat 10:00 AM Home Stevenson Invitational (DH)

4/27/2015 Mon 4:00 PM Home Grosse Pointe South

4/29/2015 Wed 4:30 PM Away Grosse Pointe South

4/30/2015 Thu 4:00 PM Home Grosse Pointe South

5/02/2015 Sat 9:30 PM Home Utica/Stevenson Invitational (3)

5/04/2015 Mon 4:00 PM Away L'Anse Creuse North

5/06/2015 Wed 4:00 PM Home L'Anse Creuse North

5/07/2015 Thu 4:00 PM Away L'Anse Creuse North

5/09/2015 Sat 11:00 AM Home Northville (DH)

5/11/2015 Mon 4:00 PM Home Dakota High School

5/13/2015 Wed 4:00 PM Away Dakota High School

5/14/2015 Thu 4:00 PM Home Dakota High School

5/15/2015 Fri 5:00 PM Away Hudsonville

5/16/2015 Sat ??? Away Milan Tournament (DH)

5/18/2015 Mon 4:00 PM Home Avondale

5/19/2015 Tue 4:00 PM Home Divine Child

5/20/2015 Wed 4:00 PM Home Lake Orion

5/22/2015 Fri ??? Away Flint Tournament (DH)

5/23/2015 Sat ??? Away Flint Tournament (DH)

my business copyright 2000 no animals were harmed in the making

Head Coach

Joe Emanuele

Copyright 2012 - 2015 Stevenson Baseball

Facebook
Twitter
RSS